top of page
PrimoAger6.jpg
À propos de nous
Abstract Surface
Notre envie de steak s'est transformée en...

Primo Ager Ltd. est née sous l'influence des envies de steak vieilli à sec de 4 entrepreneurs avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la conception et la fabrication de produits, la production alimentaire, la fabrication d'équipements et l'ingénierie technologique. En 2017, nous avons décidé de développer à partir de zéro le système de vieillissement à sec professionnel le plus haut de gamme pour les restaurants. Notre bureau est basé à Hong Kong. 

Notre premier appareil est né avec une technologie de pointe, tout en étant un réfrigérateur d'âge sec abordable pour le marché grand public. Le Primo Ager est conçu dès le départ selon les normes de cuisine professionnelles.  Il est fabriqué avec des matériaux de haute qualité, y compris de l'acier inoxydable 304, et des composants que nous avons fournis aux cuisines d'hôtels et de restaurants dans le passé. 2 décennies.

 

Nous nous sommes également associés à un fabricant professionnel d'équipements de cuisine avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience et de connaissances dans la production d'équipements pour une grande variété d'entreprises aux États-Unis, en Europe et en Asie, couvrant des marques mondiales, des chaînes d'hôtels et de restaurants. Nous savons qu'avec ce partenariat, nous produirons un réfrigérateur de vieillissement à sec de classe mondiale pour le marché grand public.

bottom of page

About Us
Our steak craving turned into making...

Primo Ager Ltd. was born under the influence of the dry aged steak cravings of 4 entrepreneurs with over 20 years’ experience in product design and manufacturing, food production, equipment manufacturing and technology engineering. In 2017, we decided to develop the highest restaurant standard professional dry aging system from scratch.  Our single goal is to make the most affordable smart home fridge for serious home cooks. Our office is headquartered in Hong Kong. 

Our debut device will be born with state-of-the-art technology, yet be an affordable dry age fridge for the consumer market.  Primo Ager’s advantage is in-house design to manufacturing know-how. The Primo Ager is designed from the ground up at professional kitchen standards.  It is made with high quality materials, including 304 stainless steel, and components that we have provided to hotels and restaurant kitchens in the past 2 decades.

 

We have also partnered with a professional kitchen equipment manufacturer with more than 30 years’ experience and knowledge of equipment production for a vast variety of businesses across the US, Europe and Asia, covering global brands, chain hotels and restaurants. We know that with this partnership, we will produce a world class dry aging fridge for the consumer market.

Primo Evolution
K00001-Primo-Ager-Logo_05_final
hand draft
early design
Primo-Ager-(PA-400)
early design 2
IMG_7213
Primo Ager PA-400
Draft concept 2
Final concept
base height 25mm
rack_side_ver2a
JYN-01630

Primo Ager is the world’s most advanced professional-grade dry aging system for your home. It’s fully automated, so you don’t have to worry about baby-sitting your steaks.

 

Finally, you can have high-end, steakhouse quality, premium dry-aged meat at home, without the hassle or risk.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

©  2020 Primo Ager Limited